header.png

News from the Beacon Parish for 2010

Tuesday 28 December 2010

The Beacon January 2011

St Margaret's Church closed during January and February 2011

St Margaret’s Church will be closed for major redecoration from Monday 3rd January until the beginning of March. During that time all services will be held in St Margaret’s School, Lewes Road

Thursday 2 December 2010

Today's Advent Course Cancelled

The Advent Course in St Margaret's Church this evening has been cancelled due to the snow, but may be rescheduled

Tuesday 30 November 2010

The Beacon December 2010

The Beacon December 2010

Saturday 30 October 2010

New Slideshows with Photos of Harvest and the Cricket Fun

Photos of the Harvest Festival and Cricket Fun 6-a-side Day are now available in the Photo Gallery.

Wednesday 27 October 2010

The Beacon November 2010

Tuesday 5 October 2010

Services moved from Streat to Westmeston

Services in October will not be held in Streat on 10th and 17th October, but will be moved to Westmeston.

The Beacon October 2010

Tuesday 31 August 2010

The Beacon September 2010

Thursday 5 August 2010

The Beacon August 2010

Tuesday 1 June 2010

The June 2010 issue of The Beacon

The June 2010 issue of The Beacon

Tuesday 11 May 2010

The Beacon May 2010

Saturday 6 February 2010

Beacon February 2010